Shows


Cabbagetown Art and Crafts Sale
Friday, September 7, 2018: 1pm – 7pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018: 10am – 6pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018: 10am – 5pm
Riverdale Park, 375 Sumach Street, Toronto


Art Walk In the Square
Friday, August 10, 2018: 3pm – 9pm
Saturday,August 11, 2018: 10am – 7pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018: 11am – 6pm
CF Shops at Don Mills
1090 Don Mill Road (Corner of Lawrence & Don Mills), Toronto


The Liberty Market Loft Gallery
May 1 – June 30, 2018
Opening Reception:  Tuesday May 8, 6pm-8pm
5 Hanna Ave., Liberty Village, Toronto


Arts on the Credit
Friday, April 13, 2018: 7pm – 9pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018: 11am – 6pm
Sunday, April 15,  2018: 11am – 5pm

The Waterside Inn
15 Stavebank Road South
Mississauga, ON